Personal Branding

Hallo!

Got some new bits up on the etsy shop – here.

I’ve been working on some personal branding to use for my business and I’ve come up with something I quite like. It’s a retro/vintage feel, which seems to be in vogue at the moment. I’m not sure what colours to pick though, there are tons of combinations.

branding-colours

 

The workshop at Peacock Visual Arts was fantastic. Screen printing was so much fun and I think the print turned out alright. I would love to go back do some more in the future.

Anywho, back to watching Dexter and personal branding madness!

Toodlepip!

 

About nataliesmillie

I'm an illustrator and designer living in Aberdeenshire, Scotland.
This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

